List of 1 items.

  • Come

    visit
While our website can give you a sense of our community, philosophy, and culture, nothing can replace a visit to our campus. We invite you to attend one of our many admissions events or schedule an individual tour.  We look forward to seeing you!


Open House

First Grade Open House 
Parents Only
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 AM
Johnson Theater
REGISTER


Open House for Grades 6-12 
Friday, January 12, 2018
9:00 AM
Johnson Theater

Mornings at the Academy

Small group informational sessions give parents the opportunity to see the school in action.  Visit with Lower School Director Patty McLaughlin, Middle School Director Matt Sigrist and Admissions Director Jay Lasley, and get the information you need to make the right decision for your child.

"Mornings at the Academy" begin at 9:00 AM and end at approximately 11:00 AM.  Space is limited to ensure a more personal visit. 

Click on desired date to register.

2017-18 Dates

Individual Tours

Schedule an individual tour with a member of our Admissions Team. Tours are available on school days and are for parents only. If you do not see a time that works for you, please contact the Admissions office at admissions@norfolkacademy.org or 757-455-5582. 

Please click on desired date to register.

Wednesday, November 1 (1:00 PM)
Thursday, November 16 (10:15 AM)
Tuesday, November 28 (1:00 PM)
Wednesday, November 29 (9:00 AM)
Thursday, November 30 (10:00 AM)
Tuesday, December 5 (9:00 AM)

Neighborhood Gatherings

Join us at one of our informal, off-campus receptions to learn more about Norfolk Academy. 

These events are for parents only.

VIRGINIA BEACH
Thursday, October 12
7:00 PM
Brock Center
3663 Marlin Bay Drive

NORFOLK
Thursday, October 19
7:00 PM
Glass Wheel Studio
128 West Olney Road

CHESAPEAKE
Thursday, November 9
7:00 PM
EVENT DETAILS AND REGISTRATION