News & Events

Valued Voices
Exciting Choices

Alumni Board and Chapters

Alumni Board Members

2021-22 Alumni Board

Mike Moore '85, President
Merrick McCabe '98, Vice-President / Recording Secretary
Bobby Beasley '06
Guy Beverly '90
Russell Carter '96
Sara Dailey '94
Kimberly Deal '01
Randy Garnet '71
Derwin Gray '07
Oli Kawwass '03
Anne Kimple '86
Emily Spruill Labows '93
Michael Levy '85
Stephan Lipskis '04
Russell Lyons '08
Cameron Poynter '94
Cart Rixey Reilly '00
Logan Schmidt '02
Lauren Simone '06
Kay Morgan Stockwell '85, Ex Officio
Leah Swatts '92
Taze Taylor '66
Jill Kantor Wainger '92
Beau Walker '59
Carrie Yuill '01
Hal Yuill '97

Three girls smiling

Young Alumni Council

Bobby Beasley ’06, President
Leigh Anne Abiouness '06
Madison Acra '14
Edward Barham '07
Bobby Beasley '06
David Calliott '07
Morgan Claffy '12
Catherine Duffy '13
Kensey Edwards '07
Cecelia Howard '14
Stephan Lipskis '04
Haley Loflin '13
Reilly Loflin '08
Russell Lyons '08
Michael Nusbaum '05
Brooke Peccie '13
Clark Reed '08
Katie Thoma '10
Cole Werkheiser '09

Regional Chapters and Presidents

New York

Emmy Ill Bealle ’06 - emmy.bealle@gmail.com;
Derek Melvin ’01 - derek.melvin@morganstanley.com

Richmond

Will Nexsen ’02 - winexsen@gmail.com
Taylor Denslow Brewer ’04  - taylordenslowbrewer@gmail.com

Atlanta

Jennifer Kawwass Thompson ’99 - jennifer.kawwass@gmail.com

San Francisco

Brian Duquette ’96 - bryan@anotherplanetent.com
Drew McKnight ’96  - dmcknight@fortress.com,
Neil Flowers ’86 - nealflowers@yahoo.com

Boston

Hope Huynh Reno ’02 - hope.reno@gmail.com

Charlotte

Danielle Reiff Schweikert ’85 - danielle.schweikert@gmail.com

Washington DC

Eleanor Baird DeMoors ’89 - edemoors@gmail.com