News & Events

Valued Voices
Exciting Choices

Alumni Board and Chapters

Alumni Board 2018-19

2019-20 Alumni Board

Kay Morgan Stockwell '85, President
Mike Moore '85, Vice President
Bobby Beasley '06
Guy Beverly '90
Sara Dailey '94
Kimberly Deal '01
Randy Garnet '71
Ian Holder '03
Phil Hucles '00
Oli Kawwass '03
Anne Kimple '86
Emily Spruill Labows '93
Michael Levy '85
Julie Liebler '96
Stephan Lipskis '04
Russell Lyons '08
Merrick McCabe '98
Cameron Poynter '94
Cart Rixey Reilly '00
Logan Schmidt '02
Jim Shumadine '91
Leah Swatts '92
Taze Taylor '66
Jill Kantor Wainger '92
Beau Walker '59
Hal Yuill '97

Three girls smiling

Young Alumni Council

Bobby Beasley ’06, President
Leigh Anne Abiouness '06
Madison Acra '14
Edward Barham '07
Bobby Beasley '06
David Calliott '07
Morgan Claffy '12
Catherine Duffy '13
Kensey Edwards '07
Cecelia Howard '14
Stephan Lipskis '04
Haley Loflin '13
Reilly Loflin '08
Russell Lyons '08
Michael Nusbaum '05
Brooke Peccie '13
Clark Reed '08
Katie Thoma '10
Cole Werkheiser '09

Regional Chapters and Presidents

New York

Emmy Ill Bealle ’06 - emmy.bealle@gmail.com;
Derek Melvin ’01 - derek.melvin@morganstanley.com

Richmond

Will Nexsen ’02 - winexsen@gmail.com
Taylor Denslow Brewer ’04  - taylordenslowbrewer@gmail.com

Atlanta

Jennifer Kawwass Thompson ’99 - jennifer.kawwass@gmail.com

San Francisco

Brian Duquette ’96 - bryan@anotherplanetent.com
Drew McKnight ’96  - dmcknight@fortress.com,
Neil Flowers ’86 - nealflowers@yahoo.com

Boston

Hope Huynh Reno ’02 - hope.reno@gmail.com

Charlotte

Danielle Reiff Schweikert ’85 - danielle.schweikert@gmail.com

Washington DC

Eleanor Baird DeMoors ’89 - edemoors@gmail.com